Elenco ispettori micologi perugino

Descrizione del servizio

Coordinatore dell’Ispettorato Micologico

T.P. Dr.Marco Gasperi   Tel. 075/5412424 e-mail marco.gasperi@uslumbria1.it

T.P. Dr. Antonelli Pietro
Tel.075/5412421 -  e-mail:
pietro.antonelli@uslumbria1.it

T.P. Dr.ssa Bura Roberta
Tel. 075/5412416
-  e-mail: roberta.bura@uslumbria1.it
T.P. Dr. Bonciarelli Daniele
Tel. 075/5412426 -  e-mail: daniele.bonciarelli@uslumbria1.it
T.P. Dr. Cagiola Roberto
Tel. 075/5412421
-  e-mail: roberto.cagiola@uslumbria1.it
T.P. Dr. Caliendo Bonaventura
Tel. 075/5412474 -  e-mail: caliendo.bonaventura@uslumbria1.it

T.P. Dr. Santucci Alessio
Tel. 075/5412482
-  e-mail: alessio.santucci@uslumbria1.it
Dr. Di Giulio Alessandro
Tel. 075/5412446
-  e-mail: alessandro.digiulio@uslumbria1.it
Op. Tecnico Militi Ribaldi Marco
Tel. 075/5412436 -  e-mail: marco.mitiliribaldi@uslumbria1.it


Ultimo aggiornamento: 17/01/2014